1000 N Seminole St Amarillo, TX 79107  Local: (806) 373-4213
Customer Reviews
Rustic Rose Flowers & Gifts
Local Amarillo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement for my aunt's service. I could not have been more pleased. Customer service was excellent. The all around experience was great!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Its was great order came when i wanted it
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I don't live in Amarillo and needed special attention for an arrangement - hoped I would receive better assistance by calling direct instead of ordering randomly online. I needed an amazing arrangement and specific delivery day. Much to my dismay, it snowed. Knowing how very important the delivery day was, they made it happen. Between the spectacular arrangement and customer service they provided to me, the recipient let me know she is a new customer. Alexander's Flowers went above and beyond and I will be forever grateful to them for helping me brighten her day.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You always surpass our expectations...The arrangement was spectacular and thank you for coordinating with our funeral home.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with the service and ease of ordering online. Nice to be able to order on a short notice and receive prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loved the plant and it was easy to order and get it to her before she left the hospital. I will use the same method every time I order from you as it is quick and reasonable.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the kaloncho basket but changed my mind and called Alexanders direct and ordered the azaleas basket. Beautiful! Alexanders is always first class. I liked the site, too. Thanks!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the service and the flowers. They were great quality and lasted much longer than expected. I appreciate the level of quality I received with out having to pay too much. Thank you for helping me make her day!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always get good assortments and great looking roses. Thank You!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my mom a plant for her first day back to work. She said it was gorgeous. The delivery was REALLY fast! I just wish I hadn't received so many promotional emails since the order.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Sent my mom a plant for her Birthday. She called me and said it was beautiful! Thank you =)
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The site was very easy to use and everything was delivered as promised. Thank you.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was actually prettier than the picture! It made his day :)
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Find out the oldest and best florsit in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best florsit in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 florsits make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local florsit in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and they smell so good!
Flower Delivery To Amarillo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Rustic Rose Flowers & Gifts
1000 N Seminole St
Amarillo, TX. 79107
Local: (806) 373-4213

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase